Sharing the rich history and heritage of the Mercedes-Benz automobile through education and preservation.

2013 | MBCA EF Board Officers:

  • President: Steve Dierks
  • Vice President: Vacant
  • Treasurer: Ted Youngling
  • Secretary: Richard Simonds


  • Lauren Howe
  • Charlie Bennett
  • Richard Simonds
  • Dr. Jim Roberts
  • Scott Suits
  • Pierre Hedary

Web Content Manager

  • Hauss Cartwright

Are you interested in working with the MBCA Educational Foundation? If so, please contact us here.

The MBCA EF board officers:

President: Greg Magnus (greg@eoecho.com)

VP: John Herzler (jherzler@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Doug Dees (dees_frohlich@sympatico.ca)

Secretary: Werner Fehlauer (w.fehlauer@verizon.net)


Mary Alice Cozza

Ted Youngling

Gary Anderson